JTRG Annual Meeting

Ant1       fb 3       jtrg-slider1

Hello All,

At our JTRG Annual Meeting a new slate of 2017 Club Officers were voted in along with a JTRG BOD member and the dues for Club 2017 will remain the same at $25.00.

The new slate of Officers for 2017 will be:

President: Bert Moreshi- AG4BV
VP Craig Eller- KG4QKN
Treasurer  Ruth Jacobs- KK4PIX
Secretary Laurence Grayhills- K1UAT

For those who have not paid their club dues, we will be purging the JTRG Yahoo site soon. Please renew your dues to prevent yourself from being removed off this group listing.


Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email